Bud Longinteger, page 31

I had Lego’s back then. Why did I never think about building a Lego ramp for my RC cars.

I think one of the big mistakes in those years was not sitting down for half an hour and thinking Bud what do you like and enjoy. What makes you feel better? What makes you feel worse? What do you want more of in your life? What do you want less of in your life?

Its surprising to say but, I never thought about things that way. I don’t think I thought about much beyond sports. It might have been better to think more about video games.

Thinking about it my teen years were boring. How could I have spiced my life up a little?

On thing that I don’t often remember is that I enjoyed riding my mountain bike around. Now that was fun. I got to be in nature and getting exercise. Maybe I could have gotten an exercise bike also.

I don’t know if I rode 7 days a week or for how long I rode but, I do remember that it was fun.

When I think back to those times I always think about the things I don’t like such as listening to the radio or watching sports. I never thought about the good things like riding my bike around.

I never did wear a helmet. I have not ridden a bike in years. Now I would want to wear a helmet. I am not invincible.

Author: sparklestar2

I have to many hobbies and most of them I am no good at. I enjoy composing songs on my computer With Lmms, and Lilypond. My musician alter-ego is OatmealBreakfast. I don't know if I should use the word alter-ego since I don't know what it means. I also enjoy making 3d art on my computer with Blender. I also enjoy writing fiction and Haiku. Fun fun fun. Fiction is fun. What else do I like to do. I like to program with python, pharo and Racket. I also like rebol. I like to write screenplays. Though I have not completed any screenplays. If I think of anything else I like I will update this page. Thanks for reading my blog. If you have have in fact read my blog. If you did not read my blog lucky you. You have saved yourself a lot of wasted time. Oh, I also enjoy math, machine learning. I also like plants. Oh, yes sure I enjoy programing its just that I have not done much of it. So I hope to get programming. Wish me luck or not. I am sure I can do it without your wish of luck. Thanks again for coming to my blog.

Leave a comment