SpaceWoman page 1185

‘I will make you rue the day you made fun of me and said I could not get back to the ship.” The beekeeper said.

“You go girl.” The woman now out of the car said.

“What are you doing the woman now out of the car. You get that screw driver away from me. Don’t do that. Don’t take a screw. Don’t unscrew that screw.”  Naomi said.

“I am going to take you apart and I am going to take you apart now. At least when  someone asks me what I did with my life I can say that I took my tormentor apart. You will not be able to make anyone else miserable if you are a pile of parts in a storeroom or warehouse.”

“How cruel.”

At that moment a space motorcycle drove up to the beekeeper. “Who are you miss?” The the beekeeper asked the woman on the motorcycle.

“I am a space police woman.”

“How can that be. I thought we were the only women in space. Or as a matter of fact the only people in space.”

“Oh, you are.”

“What does that mean.”

“I have no idea. The author wrote me into the story to take you back to the ship so you can save the woman now out of the car and explore the universe.” The woman on the motorcycle said.

“Don’t spoil the surprise. I still might not make it even with the beekeepers help. we need to get readers to come back so who knows if I will live.” the woman now out of the car said.

Author: sparklestar2

I have to many hobbies and most of them I am no good at. I enjoy composing songs on my computer With Lmms, and Lilypond. My musician alter-ego is OatmealBreakfast. I don't know if I should use the word alter-ego since I don't know what it means. I also enjoy making 3d art on my computer with Blender. I also enjoy writing fiction and Haiku. Fun fun fun. Fiction is fun. What else do I like to do. I like to program with python, pharo and Racket. I also like rebol. I like to write screenplays. Though I have not completed any screenplays. If I think of anything else I like I will update this page. Thanks for reading my blog. If you have have in fact read my blog. If you did not read my blog lucky you. You have saved yourself a lot of wasted time. Oh, I also enjoy math, machine learning. I also like plants. Oh, yes sure I enjoy programing its just that I have not done much of it. So I hope to get programming. Wish me luck or not. I am sure I can do it without your wish of luck. Thanks again for coming to my blog.

Leave a comment