SpaceWoman page 1184

“I have never been a good judge of people. I should have never trusted myself when I thought Naomi was an Ok person I mean computer.” The woman now out of the car said.

“Don’t blame yourself. I also thought that Naomi was a good computer. That she turned out to be mean is not good for either of us.” The beekeeper said.

“What do you two know. I am a terrific person I mean computer. It does not mean I am mean if I don’t go along with all of your harebrained schemes.” Naomi said.

“You don’t seem to car that the woman now out of the car is in distress. You don’t care that I am stranded in space and can’t get back to the ship to help her. My anger is about here.” The beekeeper pointed to her forehead.

She started moving her arms and legs as if she could move through space.”

“Ha ha the beekeeper you look ridiculous. You are never going to get back to the ship. never I tell you. So why bother. Its a wast of time. Admit defeat.”

“Don’t listen to her the beekeeper. She don’t not know what you can do. If you put your mind to it you can do anything.” The woman now out of the car said.

‘Even if she put two minds together she could not get back to the ship. No way never.” Naomi said.

Author: sparklestar2

I have to many hobbies and most of them I am no good at. I enjoy composing songs on my computer With Lmms, and Lilypond. My musician alter-ego is OatmealBreakfast. I don't know if I should use the word alter-ego since I don't know what it means. I also enjoy making 3d art on my computer with Blender. I also enjoy writing fiction and Haiku. Fun fun fun. Fiction is fun. What else do I like to do. I like to program with python, pharo and Racket. I also like rebol. I like to write screenplays. Though I have not completed any screenplays. If I think of anything else I like I will update this page. Thanks for reading my blog. If you have have in fact read my blog. If you did not read my blog lucky you. You have saved yourself a lot of wasted time. Oh, I also enjoy math, machine learning. I also like plants. Oh, yes sure I enjoy programing its just that I have not done much of it. So I hope to get programming. Wish me luck or not. I am sure I can do it without your wish of luck. Thanks again for coming to my blog.

Leave a comment