Upset, Haiku

Upset

About

What

Upset

Never achieved

Goal

Upset

Never see her/him

Again

Upset

Wasted so much

Time

Upset

Alone feeling

Anxious

Upset

Not what I

Wanted

Upset

Don’t value

Relationships

Upset

What to

Do

Upset

Has everything been waste

Time

Author: sparklestar2

I have to many hobbies and most of them I am no good at. I enjoy composing songs on my computer With Lmms, and Lilypond. My musician alter-ego is OatmealBreakfast. I don't know if I should use the word alter-ego since I don't know what it means. I also enjoy making 3d art on my computer with Blender. I also enjoy writing fiction and Haiku. Fun fun fun. Fiction is fun. What else do I like to do. I like to program with python, pharo and Racket. I also like rebol. I like to write screenplays. Though I have not completed any screenplays. If I think of anything else I like I will update this page. Thanks for reading my blog. If you have have in fact read my blog. If you did not read my blog lucky you. You have saved yourself a lot of wasted time. Oh, I also enjoy math, machine learning. I also like plants. Oh, yes sure I enjoy programing its just that I have not done much of it. So I hope to get programming. Wish me luck or not. I am sure I can do it without your wish of luck. Thanks again for coming to my blog.

One thought on “Upset, Haiku”

Leave a comment